Five Eagle View ES Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors!

By Department of Human Resources
June 19, 2018

Congratulations to the following Eagle View Elementary School staff members who were recognized at the 2018 FCPS Honors Ceremony!

Outstanding Elementary New Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Sarah Erbes, Kindergarten Teacher

Outstanding Elementary Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Ashleigh Lesson, Special Education Teacher

Outstanding School-based Hourly Employee School-level Recipient

  • Ann Fiems, Parent Liaison

Outstanding School-based Support Employee School-level Recipient

  • Joyce Baker, Student Information Assistant

Outstanding School-based Leader School-level Recipient

  • Eva-Beth Levy, Assistant Principal

Thank you to Christina Perry and Maria Pezzuti for all of their hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison.